Washington County Republican Party

www.thewcrp.com

2014 REPUBLICAN CANDIDATES IN WASHINGTON COUNTY

FEDERAL TICKET	WASHINGTON COUNTY TICKET	MUNICIPAL TICKET	
For U.S. Senate Ben Sasse Republican	For Washington County Board of Supervisors District One	For City of Ft. Calhoun Mayor Mitch Robinson Republican	Vote Tuesday, November 4th
For U.S. House of Representatives Jeff Fortenberry Republican	Lisa Kramer Republican District Four Carl A. Lorenzen Republican	For City of Ft. Calhoun Council Member Bob Prieksat Republican	1. In person on Election Day
STATE TICKET	District Six Steven Kruger Republican	Village of Arlington	2. In Person Early
For Governor and Lt. Governor Pete Ricketts Mike Foley Republican	NONPARTISAN TICKET	Board of Trustees Jason Wiese Paul D. Kruse Republican Republican	3. Mail-jn/Absentee Ballot
For Secretary of State John Gale Republican	For Legislature – District Sixteen Lydia Brasch Republican 	Tom Brown Republican Paul H. Kaup Republican	
For State Treasurer Don Stenberg Republican	For Board of Governors Metropolitan Community College District 3	Village of Herman Board of Trustees Nels Christensen Republican	
For Attorney General Doug Peterson Republican	Jim Trebbien Republican At Large	Tracy Oliver Republican	It's OK to Take this Republican Candidate
For Auditor of Public Accounts Charlie Janssen Republican	Jon Tucker Republican For Board Member Eductional Service Unit Number Three	Village of Kennard Board of Trustees Michael C. Olsen Republican	Slate with you to the Polls on Nov. 4 th
WASHINGTON COUNTY TICKET	Dennis Wilkins Republican	Village of Washington Board of Trustees	
For Washington County Attorney Scott Vander Schaaf Republican	For Board of Directors Metropolitan Utilites District Tim Cananaugh Republican	Jo Anne Drefs Republican	
For Washington County Clerk Merry. M. Truhlsen Republican	Mike McGowan Republican Don Kroupa Republican	For Township Board Member Township 1 Scott A. McNew Republican Donald R. Tripp, Jr. Republican	
For Washington County Clerk	MUNICIPAL TICKET	Donald R. Tripp, Jr. Republican Kent Claussen Republican	
Susan K. Paulsen Republican	For City of Blair Mayor Jim Realph Republican	Township 2 Thomas J. Lazure Republican Dick Kruse Republican	
For Washington County Register of Deeds Karen A. Madsen Republican	For City of Blair Council Member Ward 1 Kevin Hall Republican	Township 5 Noel D. Peters Republican	county Reputs
For Washington County Sheriff Michael W. Robinson Republican	Ward 2 Frank E. Wolff Republican Ward 3 Kevin Willis Republican	Township 6 Sherone Stork Republican Eldon Stork Republican	to Journal Pa
For Washington County Surveyor Gary Tinkham Republican	Ward 4 Jon H. Stewart Republican		Par
For Washington County Treasurer Marjorie S. Hoier Republican	For City of Blair Airport Authority Member David E. Johnson Republican	Township 7 Galen A. Dunklau Republican Joseph D. Buschelman Republican	WWW.THEWCRP.COM

We have a *Great Opportunity* to elect good leaders! Please VOTE on Tuesday, Nov. 4th

VOTE ON ELECTION DAY – FIND YOUR POLLING PLACE

Go to:

http://www.co.washington.ne.us/media/2014_POLLING_PLACES.pdf

Type in your Address # and Zip Code to find your polling place.

VOTE EARLY – BALLOT APPLICATION

You can vote early in person from now until election day at 8:00 p.m. For map and directions go to:

http://www.co.washington.ne.us/media/2014-GeneralElection-EV-Ballot-App.pdf

Washington County Election Commissioner link:

http://www.co.washington.ne.us/election.html

Voter timeline link:

http://www.co.washington.ne.us/media/2014-GeneralElection-Timeline.pdf

For more information Washington County Republican Party P.O. Box 612 • Blair, NE 68008 (402) 533-2777 www.thewcrp.com